Caney Valley Speedway

  • 1
Welcome to Caney Valley Speedway Online!

Welcome to Caney Valley Speedway Online!

Racing Saturday Nights at 7PM!

Next Event


Saturday, 25 September 2021

CVS Weekly Racing

Titans B-Mod Series, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks, Smiths Auto & Tire Pure Stocks, Toms Auto Service & Sales USRA Tuners

Weekly Racing on Saturday nights starts at 7PM. Races not on Saturday starts at 8PM. Weekly Classes include: Pure Stocks, Factory Stocks, USRA Tuners and USRA B-Mods. Late Models will run the first Saturday of each month.

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Hangover Bowl Enduro Race

Enduro

Friday, 12 March 2021

NOW600 National Micros

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 A-Class Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros, 600cc Modifieds, Outlaw Micros

Saturday, 13 March 2021

NOW600 National Micros

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 A-Class Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks, 600cc Modifieds, Outlaw Micros

Saturday, 20 March 2021

March Madness Enduro

Enduro

Saturday, 03 April 2021

CVS Weekly Racing - Season Opener

G&G Dozer Super Late Models, Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks, Smiths Auto & Tire Pure Stocks, Toms Auto Service & Sales USRA Tuners

Saturday, 10 April 2021

CVS Weekly Racing

Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks, Smiths Auto & Tire Pure Stocks, Toms Auto Service & Sales USRA Tuners

Saturday, 17 April 2021

CVS Weekly Racing

Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks, Smiths Auto & Tire Pure Stocks, Toms Auto Service & Sales USRA Tuners

Sunday, 18 April 2021

Spring Fling Enduro

Enduro

Friday, 23 April 2021

Fast Friday - OCRS Sprints

Oil Capital Racing Series, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks, Smiths Auto & Tire Pure Stocks

Saturday, 01 May 2021

CVS Weekly Racing

G&G Dozer Super Late Models, Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks, Smiths Auto & Tire Pure Stocks, Toms Auto Service & Sales USRA Tuners

Saturday, 08 May 2021

CVS Weekly Racing with Titans B-Mod Series

Titans B-Mod Series, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks, Smiths Auto & Tire Pure Stocks, Toms Auto Service & Sales USRA Tuners

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Spring Fling Enduro

Enduro

Saturday, 22 May 2021

CVS Weekly Racing

Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks, Smiths Auto & Tire Pure Stocks, Toms Auto Service & Sales USRA Tuners

Friday, 28 May 2021

CVS Weekly Racing plus OCRS Sprints

Oil Capital Racing Series, Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks, Smiths Auto & Tire Pure Stocks, Toms Auto Service & Sales USRA Tuners

Saturday, 05 June 2021

CVS Weekly Racing

G&G Dozer Super Late Models, Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks, Smiths Auto & Tire Pure Stocks, Toms Auto Service & Sales USRA Tuners

Wednesday, 09 June 2021

CVS Weekly Racing plus NOW600 National Micros

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 A-Class Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros, Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks

Saturday, 12 June 2021

CVS Weekly Racing

Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks, Smiths Auto & Tire Pure Stocks, Toms Auto Service & Sales USRA Tuners

Sunday, 13 June 2021

Summer Slam Enduro Race

Enduro

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Gold Rush

Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks, Smiths Auto & Tire Pure Stocks, USRA Modifieds

Saturday, 10 July 2021

CVS Weekly Racing

Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks, Smiths Auto & Tire Pure Stocks, Toms Auto Service & Sales USRA Tuners

Wednesday, 28 July 2021

CVS Weekly Racing plus ASCS National Sprints

ASCS National, Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks, Smiths Auto & Tire Pure Stocks, Toms Auto Service & Sales USRA Tuners

Saturday, 07 August 2021

CVS Weekly Racing plus Memorial Late Model Show

G&G Dozer Super Late Models, Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks, Smiths Auto & Tire Pure Stocks, Toms Auto Service & Sales USRA Tuners

Saturday, 21 August 2021

CVS Weekly Racing with Titans B-Mod Series

Titans B-Mod Series, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks, Smiths Auto & Tire Pure Stocks, Toms Auto Service & Sales USRA Tuners

Saturday, 28 August 2021

CVS Weekly Racing plus ASCS Sooner Region Sprints

ASCS Sooner Region, Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks, Smiths Auto & Tire Pure Stocks, Toms Auto Service & Sales USRA Tuners

Saturday, 04 September 2021

CVS Weekly Racing

G&G Dozer Super Late Models, Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks, Smiths Auto & Tire Pure Stocks, Toms Auto Service & Sales USRA Tuners

Saturday, 18 September 2021

CVS Weekly Racing

Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks, Smiths Auto & Tire Pure Stocks, Toms Auto Service & Sales USRA Tuners

Saturday, 25 September 2021

CVS Weekly Racing

Titans B-Mod Series, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks, Smiths Auto & Tire Pure Stocks, Toms Auto Service & Sales USRA Tuners

Saturday, 02 October 2021

CVS Weekly Racing

Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks, Smiths Auto & Tire Pure Stocks, Toms Auto Service & Sales USRA Tuners

Saturday, 16 October 2021

CVS Weekly Racing

G&G Dozer Super Late Models, Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks, Smiths Auto & Tire Pure Stocks, Toms Auto Service & Sales USRA Tuners

Saturday, 23 October 2021

CVS Weekly Racing - OCRS Sprint Cars

Oil Capital Racing Series, Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks, Smiths Auto & Tire Pure Stocks, Toms Auto Service & Sales USRA Tuners

Friday, 05 November 2021

POWRi Season Championship - POWRi National Midgets

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi West Midgets, POWRi, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

Saturday, 06 November 2021

POWRi Season Championship - POWRi National Midgets

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi West Midgets, POWRi, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Fall Frenzy Enduro

Enduro

Friday, 19 November 2021

November Classic - ASCS Sooner Region Sprints

ASCS Sooner Region

Saturday, 20 November 2021

November Classic - ASCS Sooner Region Sprints

ASCS Sooner Region

Driver Registration

Driver Registration

Check Us Out On Twitter

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

CJ Threads
DFR
DG
Rock Auto
Speedway News
Tallgrass Motors