Caney Valley Speedway

  • 1
Welcome to Caney Valley Speedway Online!

Welcome to Caney Valley Speedway Online!

Racing Saturday Nights at 7PM!

Jun4

Thursday, 04 June 2020

Season Opener

Oil Capital Racing Series, K&D Collectables Factory Stocks, USRA B-Mods, G&G Dozer Late Models

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Season Opener

Oil Capital Racing Series, K&D Collectables Factory Stocks, USRA B-Mods, G&G Dozer Late Models

Jun10

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

NOW600 National Micros - Speedweek

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 A-Class Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros, K&D Collectables Factory Stocks, USRA B-Mods, Outlaw Micros

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Weekly Race

K&D Collectables Factory Stocks, USRA B-Mods, G&G Dozer Late Models

Jun25

Thursday, 25 June 2020

Mo State Construction Clash at Caney - Lucas Oil ASCS National Sprints

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region, K&D Collectables Factory Stocks

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

OCRS Sprints & Fireworks

Oil Capital Racing Series, K&D Collectables Factory Stocks, USRA B-Mods, G&G Dozer Late Models

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Weekly Race

K&D Collectables Factory Stocks, USRA B-Mods, G&G Dozer Late Models

Jul19

Sunday, 19 July 2020

USAC National Midgets

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Caney Valley Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series, K&D Collectables Factory Stocks, USRA B-Mods, G&G Dozer Late Models

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Caney Valley Speedway

K&D Collectables Factory Stocks, USRA B-Mods, G&G Dozer Late Models

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Memorial Race w/ Fireworks Show

K&D Collectables Factory Stocks, USRA B-Mods, G&G Dozer Late Models

Aug12

Wednesday, 12 August 2020

ASCS Sprint Week - Lucas Oil ASCS Sprint Cars

K&D Collectables Factory Stocks, USRA B-Mods, ASCS Sprints

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Caney Valley Speedway

K&D Collectables Factory Stocks, USRA B-Mods

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Caney Valley Speedway

K&D Collectables Factory Stocks, USRA B-Mods, G&G Dozer Late Models

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Caney Valley Speedway

K&D Collectables Factory Stocks, USRA B-Mods

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Caney Valley Speedway

K&D Collectables Factory Stocks, USRA B-Mods, G&G Dozer Late Models

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

Weekly Racing Series

K&D Collectables Factory Stocks, USRA B-Mods, G&G Dozer Late Models

Oct10

Saturday, 10 October 2020

ASCS Sooner Region Sprint Cars

ASCS Sooner Region, K&D Collectables Factory Stocks, USRA B-Mods

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2020

Border-Town Showdown - OCRS Sprints & Lucas Oil NOW600 Micros

Oil Capital Racing Series, NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 A-Class Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros, K&D Collectables Factory Stocks, USRA B-Mods

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Border-Town Showdown - Lucas Oil NOW600 Micros

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 A-Class Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros, K&D Collectables Factory Stocks, USRA B-Mods

Oct24

Saturday, 24 October 2020

Wreckers or Checkers 150 Enduro

K&D Collectables Factory Stocks, G&G Dozer Late Models, Enduro

Jan9

Saturday, 09 January 2021

Hangover Bowl Enduro Race

Enduro

Driver Registration

Driver Registration

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

CJ Threads
DFR
DG
Rock Auto
Speedway News
Tallgrass Motors