Caney Valley Speedway

  • 1
Welcome to Caney Valley Speedway Online!

Welcome to Caney Valley Speedway Online!

Racing Saturday Nights at 7PM!

We are running this season Stock Cars, B-Mods, Late Models, and Factory Stock.

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2019

OCRS Sprints

Oil Capital Racing Series, Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

G&G Dozer Super Late Models, Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks

Jun12

Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Sooner 600 Week - Lucas Oil NOW600 National Micros

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 A-Class Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros, Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Weekly Race

G&G Dozer Super Late Models, Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Weekly Race w/ Late Models

G&G Dozer Super Late Models, Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Weekly Race W/ Late Models

G&G Dozer Super Late Models, Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Weekly Race

G&G Dozer Super Late Models, Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Battle On The Border

Oil Capital Racing Series, United Sprint League, Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Weekly Race

Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Weekly Race w/ Late Models

G&G Dozer Super Late Models, Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Weekly Race

Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Weekly Race w/ Late Models

G&G Dozer Super Late Models, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Weekly Race

United Sprint League, G&G Dozer Super Late Models, Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2019

Friday The 13th w/ OCRS Sprints

Oil Capital Racing Series, Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Weekly Race w/ Late Models

G&G Dozer Super Late Models, Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks

Oct18

Friday, 18 October 2019

NOW600 Lucas Oil National Micros

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 A-Class Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros, Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2019

NOW600 Lucas Oil National Micros and OCRS Sprints

Oil Capital Racing Series, NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 A-Class Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros, Ameriflex Hose & Accessories USRA B-Mods, K&D Collectibles Factory Stocks

Nov2

Saturday, 02 November 2019

Checkers or Wreckers Enduro Race

Enduro

Nov3

Sunday, 03 November 2019

Demo Derby

Jan11

Saturday, 11 January 2020

OCRS / CVS 2019 Race Banquet

Driver Registration

Driver Registration

Check Us Out On Twitter

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

CJ Threads
DFR
DG
Rock Auto
Speedway News
Tallgrass Motors